JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

Own My Soul

Jade West / James Grey Lucille Walker
The final part of Jade West's Sixty Days trilogy.Follow Brandon and Paige through the final part of their intense heart on the line romantic journey. The stakes are high the risks are everything. Sixty Days have never meant so much...

  • Published by W. F. Howes
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Genre Romantic Suspense
  • Target Audience Adult
  • Released 1st September 2019
  • Duration 05 Hrs. 50 Mins.
  • ISBN 0000000381755