JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

How Does Your Garden Grow?

Agatha Christie / David Suchet
A classic collection of Agatha Christie short stories taken from Poirot’s Early Cases and read by David Suchet.David Suchet Poirot to perfection returns with five further short stories taken from the collection entitled Poirot’s Early Cases.The short stories included in this audiobook are:- The Plymouth Express- The Submarine Plans- Problem at Sea- How Does Your Garden Grow?- The Market Basing MysteryEach story is entirely self-contained and shows all the essential Poirot qualities. Again we find Poirot’s maxim ‘one must seek the truth from within - not without’ proves highly efficient in his pursuit of the truth.

  • Published by HarperCollins UK
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Genre Mystery
  • Target Audience Adult
  • Released 21st August 2006
  • Duration 02 Hrs. 25 Mins.
  • ISBN 9780007250196