JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

Second Foundation

Isaac Asimov / William Hope
WINNER OF THE HUGO AWARD FOR BEST ALL-TIME SERIESThe Foundation series is Isaac Asimov’s iconic masterpiece. Unfolding against the backdrop of a crumbling Galactic Empire the story of Hari Seldon’s two Foundations is a lasting testament to an extraordinary imagination one that shaped science fiction as we know it today.The First Foundation has been defeated crushed by the formidable mental powers of the Mule. But whispers of the mysterious Second Foundation the only hope of defeating the Mule are beginning to spread…Surviving members of the First Foundation also fear the secret powers of the Second Foundation vowing to find and destroy it. However the location of the Second Foundation remains shrouded in mystery. Finding it will lead the Foundation to the opposite end of the Galaxy where the fate of Seldon’s two Foundations awaits.

  • Published by HarperCollins UK
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Genre Science Fiction
  • Target Audience Adult
  • Released 26th September 2019
  • Duration 09 Hrs. 07 Mins.
  • ISBN 9780008305932