JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

Come What May

A.M. Arthur / Tyler Stevens
Jonas needs Tate. He just doesn't know it yet.Or at least he doesn't want to admit it. Because there is no way Jonas Ashcroft is gay. He's a straight carefree frat boy player just like any good son of a conservative state senator. If only his struggle to convince everyone—especially himself—didn't leave him so miserable. No matter how many girls or bottles he drowns himself in Jonas can neither escape nor accept who he is.Enter Tate. He's smart confident and instantly sees right through Jonas's surly exterior. Sure he's done things in life he's not proud of but he knows who he is and what he wants. And what he wants is Jonas. As their easy friendship intensifies into something more Tate introduces Jonas to a life he's never known. One filled with acceptance and sex and a love that terrifies and excites them both.But some inner demons refuse to be shaken off so easily. When Jonas's old life barges in he faces a shattering choice one that could destroy everything he and Tate have fought so hard for. Sometimes love just isn't enough—and sometimes it's exactly what you need.Book One of All Saints the brand-new series from A.M. Arthur.

  • Published by HarperCollins
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Genre Romantic Suspense
  • Target Audience Adult
  • Released 23rd May 2016
  • Duration 08 Hrs. 00 Mins.
  • ISBN 9781488201684