JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

Kakadu Sunset

This collection of stand-alone short stories is a treat for new readers and dedicated fans alike. In each of these seventeen stories an ordinary person takes on an extraordinary journey to a new life discovering facets and strengths they never knew they possessed. Across a variety of time periods and settings these stories capture Anna Jacobs' unique style and showcase her mastery of emotional tales. The collection includes: 'The Cotton Lass': Widow Sarah is struggling to make ends meet as England suffers from the cotton famine brought on by war in the United States. Will the opportunity to move to Australia provide a new life for her?

  • Published by Aurora Audio Books
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Genre Romance
  • Target Audience Adult
  • Released 1st November 2019
  • Duration 12 Hrs. 28 Mins.
  • ISBN 9781787822337